Geographie

Prof. Dr. A. Schwab

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schwab

Geographie
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Kirchplatz 2
88250 Weingarten

Tel.: 0751 - 501 8382
E-Mail: schwab@oberschwaben-portal.de

Geschichte

Dr. Christopher Schmidberger

Dr. Christopher Schmidberger

Gesellschaft Oberschwaben für Geschichte und Kultur e.V.
Geschäftsstelle
Landratsamt Sigmaringen
Stabsstelle Kultur/Archiv
Leopoldstraße 4
72488 Sigmaringen 

Tel. 07773 - 2394826
geschichte@oberschwabenportal.de

Biologie

Prof. Dr. A. Schwab

Dr. rer. nat. Ursula Dieckmann

Biologie
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Kirchplatz 2
88250 Weingarten

Tel.: 0751 - 501 8071
E-Mail: dieckmann@oberschwaben-portal.de

Kunst

Prof. Dr. Martin Oswald

Kunst
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Kirchplatz 2
88250 Weingarten

Tel.: 0751 - 501 8258
E-Mail: kunst@oberschwaben-portal.de

Literatur

Prof. Dr. A. Schwab

Franz Hoben

Kulturbüro
Stadt Friedrichshafen
Olgastr. 21
88045 Friedrichshafen

Tel.: 07541/203-3303
E-Mail: hoben@oberschwaben-portal.de

Musik

Berthold Büchele

Berthold Büchele

Humpissweg 28
D-88260 Ratzenried

Tel.: 07522/3902
E-Mail: musik@oberschwaben-portal.de

Bildung

Dr. T. Wiedenhorn

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wiedenhorn

Erziehungswissenschaften, Schulgeschichte
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Kirchplatz 2
88250 Weingarten

Tel.: 0751 - 501 2589
E-Mail: wiedenhorn@oberschwaben-portal.de